Monday, December 23, 2019

No School - No Practice


Wednesday, December 25, 2019

MERRY CHRISTMAS

No School - No Practice


Monday, December 30, 2019

No School - No Practice


Wednesday, January 1, 2020

HAPPY NEW YEAR

No School - No Practice


Monday, January 6, 2020

No School - No Practice


Wednesday, January 8, 2020

PRACTICE 3 pm - 5 pm

Lakewood Gym


Monday, January 12, 2020

Practice 3 pm - 5 pm

Lakewood Gym


Wednesday, January 14, 2020

Practice 3 pm - 5 pm

PARENT MEETING @ 5 pm

Lakewood Gym


Saturday, January 17, 2020

Game with TBA

Parent Volunteers Needed

Time and Location TBA


Monday, January 19, 2020

Practice 3 pm - 5 pm

Lakewood Gym


Wednesday, January 21, 2020

Practice 3 pm - 5 pm

PARENT MEETING @ 5 PM

Lakewood Gym


Saturday, January 24, 2020

Game with TBA

Parent Volunteers Needed

Time and Location TBA


Monday, January 26, 2020

Practice 3 pm - 5 pm

Lakewood Gym


Wednesday, January 28, 2020

Practice 3 pm - 5 pm

PARENT MEETING @ 5 PM

Lakewood Gym


Saturday, February 1, 2020

Game with TBA

Parent Volunteers Needed

Time and Location TBA


Monday, February 3, 2020

Practice 3 pm - 5 pm

Lakewood Gym


Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Practice 3 pm - 5 pm

Lakewood Gym


Saturday, February 8, 2020

League Game

11:30 a.m. vs Amboy Elementary

HS Arena


Monday, February 10, 2020

Practice 3 pm - 5 pm

Lakewood Gym


Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Practice 3 pm - 5 pm

Lakewood Gym


Saturday, February 15

League Game

8:30 a.m. vs Lakewood II

HS Arena


Monday, February 17, 2020

Practice 3 pm - 5 pm

Lakewood Gym


Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Practice 3 pm - 5 pm

Lakewood Gym


Saturday, February 22

League Game

10:30 a.m. vs Seventh St. Elem

HS Arena


Monday, February 24, 2020

Practice 3 pm - 5 pm

Lakewood Gym


Saturday, February 29

League Game

11:30 a.m. vs Boone Park Elem

HS Arena


Monday, March 2, 2020

Practice 3 pm - 5 pm

Lakewood Gym


Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Practice 3 pm - 5 pm

PARENT MEETING @ 5 PM

Lakewood Gym


Saturday, March 7, 2020

Game with TBA

Parent Volunteers Needed

Time and Location TBA


Monday, March 9, 2020

Practice 3 pm - 5 pm

Lakewood Gym


Wednesday, March 11, 2020

LAST Practice 3 pm - 5 pm

Lakewood Gym


Saturday, March 14, 2020

Playoffs & Championship Games

Times TBA

HS Arena

*Team Party - Time & Place TBA

Parent Volunteers Needed



SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

WELCOME TO THE LAKEWOOD LIONS 4th/5th GRADE BOYS BASKETBALL PAGE

LOOKING FOR GAMES TO PLAY

The Lakewood Lions are seeking road games with school teams made of boys in the 4th/5th-grades of school.  We are not an AAU or ELITE team and do not wish to engage in competitions with teams of this nature at this time.  If your team represents a single elementary school please give us a call at (501) 812-3485.  Thank You