Monday through Friday

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Closed 11 am to

12 p.m. today.

Saturday and Sunday

By Appointment Only.


  1. Click on the picture of the catalog that most fits your award of gift.
  2. Locate the browse the catalog icon.  Flip through the catalog until you see the perfect item(s).  
  3. Write down the Item # and Page #.
  4. The catalog price is the MSRP and does not include engraving, personalization or shipping/handling.
  5. Call (501) 812-3485 and a Customer Service Representative will assist you.

We have many different items to choose from the following catalogs.  Click on the product icon to find the perfect award or gift for your occasion. 

1A Boys - Guy Perkins/Shirley

1A Girls - Bay

2A Boys - Earle

2A Girls - Quitman/Hector

3A Boys - Episcopal

  • Premier Sports/Educational Awards


North Little Rock

January 24, 2017


Trina C. Banaszak

Jason L. Haught

David N. Calloway


Ellie Ryan Frost, 7/26/15, 6lbs 2 oz, 20 1/2"

Collin James Jenkins, 11/10/16, 6bls 6oz, 19 3/14"

A Special Thank You to the volunteer coaches with the NLR Police Athletic League

​January 17, 2017


January 4, 2017

"Let It Snow" (EMOBA) - Mayors Cup                               The Plane Train - Chairman's Choice

Troops 6096 & 6566 - Best Girl Scouts Float                    Arkansas State Fair Queen - Best Beauty Entry

NLR Lions Club - Best Club Entry                                     Razorback Concrete Twinkle Truck - Best Decorated                                                                                                                 Commerical/Business

Elks Lodge - Sertoma Chairman Award                            Golden Royality Dance, Best Dance/Performing

Scimitar, Best Fire Truck                                                    NLRHS ROTC Color Guard, Best Marching Group

Mann Magnet Middle School, Sertoma President Award

  • Premier Acrylic Awards

Brian Mitchell - Orioles Baseball                 

Quincy Bruce - Orioles Baseball

Greg Lindsey - Orioles Baseball

Amy Smith - Orioles Baseball

Natasha Mixon - Reds Baseball

Corey Spann - Giants Baseball

Darius Jones - Giants Baseball

Eric Jones - Giants Baseball

Isaac Henry - White Sox Baseball

Brian "BJ" Pettus - White Sox Baseball

Chauncy Kelly - White Sox Baseball

Shaah Rahmann - White Sox Baseball

Will Jones - Red Sox Baseball

Eman Lee - White Sox Baseball

Rock Wallace - Marlins Baseball

Jarion Smith - Marlins Baseball

Preston Huffstuttler - Taekwondo

Mercedes Rogers - Cheerleading


January 24, 2017

Baxter Smith, Top AR% Current                                   Vincent Waide, Territory Manager of the Year

Rob Lugo, District Sales Manager of the Year              Scott Bullock, Rookie of the Year

John Smith, E-Commerce Champion of the Year         Baxter Smith, Scoop Champion

Terry Phillips, Hunter of the Year                                   Terry Phillips, Star of Excellence

Baxter Smith, Star of Excellence                                   Vincent Waide, Star of Excellence

​Jerry Glaude, "We Help You Make It"                           Renee Privitera, "We Help You Make It"

Eric Jacobson, Sr., "We Help You Make It"                   Ray Stow, "We Help You Make It"

Melquiades Vera, Warehouseman of the Year Day      Fredrick Johnson, Warehouseman of the Year Night

MYSTERY SHOP AWARD - Marvenia Hernandez - 100% Secret Shop Scores

CRA SERVICE AWARD - Tyler Choate - CRA Service Hours

CRA SERVICE AWARD - Dianne Shewmaker - CRA Service Hours

  • Premier Crystal Awards

2017 Arkansas Basketball State Tournament Winners. Congratulations to all for a very successfull season!

  • Premier Personalized Gifts

Join our Trophy Club today.  Get 20% OFF your first order.

  • Premier Corporate Awards

Department of Veterans Administration

Veteran's Health Administration

Washington, DC

January 10, 2017

Congratulations to:

James Symanski, Jr., P.E., 2016 Headquarter Engineer of the Year Award

Rachel Okada, P.E., 2016 Resident Engineer of the Year Award

Allen Brown - Rangers Live Arm

Misty Bradshaw - Rangers Live Arm

Nate Hunt - Rockies Live Arm

David Hill - Rockies Live Arm

Jamie Smith - Panthers Softball

Lynette Jarrett - Giants Softball

Derick Jarrett - Giants Softball

Tommy Ray Waid - Giants Softball

Missy Johnston - Giants Softball

Martha Breedlove - Redbirds Softball

Brent Breedlove - Redbirds Softball

Jamie White - Redbirds Softball

Brian Mitchell - 6-7 Enforcers Football

Grey Lindsey - 6-7 Enforcers Football

Isiah Turner - 6-7 Enforcers Football

​Christopher Collins - 6-7 Enforcers Football

Isaac Henry - 8-9 Enforcers Football

Brian "BJ" Pettus - 8-9 Enforcers Football

Chauncy Kelly - 8-9 Enforcers Football

Phillip Gordeau - 8-9 Enforcers Football

Kenny McMahan - 10-12 Enforcers Football

Jay Amberg - 10-12 Enforcers Football